Taffysmama
Member Since 2016
[url=http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-19-taffy-amps-328-2-5-289-5-265-8-210-pmps-205-2-5-153-4-25-139.178147/#post-1966194] Friday
Maybe I screwed up...went ahead and increased yesterday morning (didn't see your advice until after @carfurby ) and then Taffy was under bed most of day and by PM cycle I had a migraine going. He probably dropped btwn the tests but I was out of service. Same today, Taffy went under bed, I had headache in the morning. But I caught the drop at +6 and kept on top of it (headache was gone by then). He had LC snacks twice after +6 and +7.5, but then I saw him lying on the bathroom tile and had a feeling...43 @ +9.5 Fed HC gravy. So now he has earned a reduction back to 2.25 already.
Not due for T/F/S for another hour...back to 2.25, right??? I really want to get back to seeing these green more and the increase to 2.5 seemed to do the trick. Hoping we don't have big bouncies...[/URL]
Maybe I screwed up...went ahead and increased yesterday morning (didn't see your advice until after @carfurby ) and then Taffy was under bed most of day and by PM cycle I had a migraine going. He probably dropped btwn the tests but I was out of service. Same today, Taffy went under bed, I had headache in the morning. But I caught the drop at +6 and kept on top of it (headache was gone by then). He had LC snacks twice after +6 and +7.5, but then I saw him lying on the bathroom tile and had a feeling...43 @ +9.5 Fed HC gravy. So now he has earned a reduction back to 2.25 already.
Not due for T/F/S for another hour...back to 2.25, right??? I really want to get back to seeing these green more and the increase to 2.5 seemed to do the trick. Hoping we don't have big bouncies...[/URL]