tiffmaxee
Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY'S 3S
AMPS 276
+3=223
+6=96
PMPS 330
+3=423
It is so strange that he had a nadir during the day of 96 yet last night and today is in the 400's. I opened the other vial that I had and will see if it makes a difference. It expires in September so I don't know how potent it will be either. I said last night I would give it this morning and tonight and if he didn't come down I'd raise his dose. Now that I have two 400's+ I wonder if I should just give it one cycle?
I'm going to apply for the coupon for the lantus and get a pen if it works. So what do you think? Do I wait or increase right away?
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119037
AMPS 276
+3=223
+6=96
PMPS 330
+3=423
It is so strange that he had a nadir during the day of 96 yet last night and today is in the 400's. I opened the other vial that I had and will see if it makes a difference. It expires in September so I don't know how potent it will be either. I said last night I would give it this morning and tonight and if he didn't come down I'd raise his dose. Now that I have two 400's+ I wonder if I should just give it one cycle?
I'm going to apply for the coupon for the lantus and get a pen if it works. So what do you think? Do I wait or increase right away?
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119037