5/21 Henry

Status
Not open for further replies.
AMPS was at +11 (not 13)?

The slightly lower PS last night could be either way - dose was too high, or since it wasn't all that much lower than the +6 it could be flattish really and dose was too low. On the other shots on 1.6 the dose looked too low to me, so I would lean that way, but like you said, be ready to try the other direction if needed. We'll see how today goes. I hope we can get him back to some greens soon! Sometimes it feels so close, and yet so far. :YMSIGH:
 
My bad...I meant to say +11. Attribute that to morning brain fog :lol:
Better day today so far...
+4 172
+6 159
 
Excellent! So looks like you went in the right direction. I'd stick with this dose a couple days and if the nadirs don't get to greens or at least very low blues I'd probably go back to 1.8.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top