AMPS was at +11 (not 13)?
The slightly lower PS last night could be either way - dose was too high, or since it wasn't all that much lower than the +6 it could be flattish really and dose was too low. On the other shots on 1.6 the dose looked too low to me, so I would lean that way, but like you said, be ready to try the other direction if needed. We'll see how today goes. I hope we can get him back to some greens soon! Sometimes it feels so close, and yet so far. :YMSIGH: