Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
5/19 Condo
5/19 RECAP:107
AMPS~438 fed 1 oz, 1% NV Raw-Lamb, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg Phos/100 kcal..40u (.60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus
Good Morning LL!
Thank you Elsa! We actually had a little rain this morning. Not much, but it was so nice to wake up to the sound of water dripping off the eaves!
Tess continues to come down nicely. Maybe we'll see some blues again today. I really do like the 18/18 as a way to drain the shed rather than skipping a shot. This weekend wasn't that, but even w/ a bounce going on Tess only peeked into red once or twice. When I saw Anne and Liz mention trying it for Zener I just went ohmygod_smile. For cats like Tess that drop low, need a reduction, it doesn't hold and we yo-yo back up, wash rinse repeat and repeat and repeat …… It seems like a great way to drain the shed and get right back to things.
I know on the flea drops and the collar! :shock: :shock: I wondered about the poor kitteh too, it will leave Tess w/ a bald spot sometimes. Although, even natural orange oil cleaner will melt some plastics, so it could be just the type of plastic (very hard, not nylon) that was used to make the buckle.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
5/19 RECAP:107
AMPS~438 fed 1 oz, 1% NV Raw-Lamb, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg Phos/100 kcal..40u (.60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus
- +4~384 fed .5 oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200 mg phos/100kcal
+6~330 fed 1 oz. 2% Weruva Chicken, 19 kcal/oz, 196 mg phos/100kcal.
+10~305
- +3~222 fed .5 oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200 mg phos/100kcal.
+6~207 fed 1 oz 2% Weruva Chicken, 19 kcal/oz, 196 mg phos/100kcal. w/drop honey
+11~221
Good Morning LL!
Thank you Elsa! We actually had a little rain this morning. Not much, but it was so nice to wake up to the sound of water dripping off the eaves! I know on the flea drops and the collar! :shock: :shock: I wondered about the poor kitteh too, it will leave Tess w/ a bald spot sometimes. Although, even natural orange oil cleaner will melt some plastics, so it could be just the type of plastic (very hard, not nylon) that was used to make the buckle.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.