ecurie
Member Since 2012
5/16 condo
today
amps----144
+2--------140
+4---------73
+6---------65
pmps-----70
+1---------92
+2.5-------81
+4---------79
Ollie did well for his little self last weekend! He seemed content spending the day at the track in the semi. He enjoyed the rental house which was on a working dairy farm. He saw his first cow and ran back in the house.
We stalled the first time we saw 72. Marje reminded me to shoooooot above 50... so the next time we saw 72...shooooooott! He earned a reduction and is now at .75 It's been a REALLY long work weekend and we're all going btb... until tomorrow.
today
amps----144
+2--------140
+4---------73
+6---------65
pmps-----70
+1---------92
+2.5-------81
+4---------79
Ollie did well for his little self last weekend! He seemed content spending the day at the track in the semi. He enjoyed the rental house which was on a working dairy farm. He saw his first cow and ran back in the house.
We stalled the first time we saw 72. Marje reminded me to shoooooot above 50... so the next time we saw 72...shooooooott! He earned a reduction and is now at .75 It's been a REALLY long work weekend and we're all going btb... until tomorrow.