5/20 OliverTwist amps 144 pmps 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
5/16 condo
today
amps----144
+2--------140
+4---------73
+6---------65
pmps-----70
+1---------92
+2.5-------81
+4---------79

Ollie did well for his little self last weekend! He seemed content spending the day at the track in the semi. He enjoyed the rental house which was on a working dairy farm. He saw his first cow and ran back in the house.
We stalled the first time we saw 72. Marje reminded me to shoooooot above 50... so the next time we saw 72...shooooooott! He earned a reduction and is now at .75 It's been a REALLY long work weekend and we're all going btb... until tomorrow. :-D
 
Re: 5/20 OliverTwist amps 144

What a beautiful blue to start the day. That must have been cute to see Oliver run from the cows, :lol: Enjoy the BTB.
 
Re: 5/20 OliverTwist amps 144

Congrats on the reducie. It sounds like Oliver is doing really well. That's funny he ran from the cow. :lol:
 
Re: 5/20 OliverTwist amps 144

Hi Mary. Congrats on Oliver's reduction. He's doing so great. Too bad you couldn't get get video of Oliver seeing his first cow. Poor guy, wonder what he thought it was. :lol:

Have a great day Mary.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top