Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95701&p=1024353#p1024353
So not sure whats going on - but Jupiters numbers are still very high. Wondering if I should increase dose to 1.75u tonight at PM shot. Any opinions would be greatly appreciated!
Todays numbers:
AMPS-271
+2-249
+4-280
+6-254
PMPS-317
+1.75-219
+3-247
+4-219
+6-269
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-285
+2-245
+4-310
+7-230
+9.5-232
PMPS-247
+2-291
+4-261
+7-251
+10-259
So not sure whats going on - but Jupiters numbers are still very high. Wondering if I should increase dose to 1.75u tonight at PM shot. Any opinions would be greatly appreciated!
Todays numbers:
AMPS-271
+2-249
+4-280
+6-254
PMPS-317
+1.75-219
+3-247
+4-219
+6-269
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-285
+2-245
+4-310
+7-230
+9.5-232
PMPS-247
+2-291
+4-261
+7-251
+10-259