Andreea&Tilica
Member Since 2017
Big drop
After a red numbers, from yesterday I decided to increase the dose to 1,5. Like yesterday, this evening I have another big drop.
It seems the 1,25 is a lower dose but 1,5 is too high.
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ase-pmps-319-2-215-3-152.177271/#post-1953168
After a red numbers, from yesterday I decided to increase the dose to 1,5. Like yesterday, this evening I have another big drop.
It seems the 1,25 is a lower dose but 1,5 is too high.
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ase-pmps-319-2-215-3-152.177271/#post-1953168

