Bobbi Kraham
Member Since 2022
I've never shot this low before. Yikes. Should I shoot, and if so, should I give him his full dose?
@Wendy&Neko @Chris & China (GA)
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-1-dimi-amps-99-1-93-3-96-5-114.262725/#post-2944543
@Wendy&Neko @Chris & China (GA)
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-1-dimi-amps-99-1-93-3-96-5-114.262725/#post-2944543
Last edited:
