5/2 Buddy PMPS 98, 45 +3.15min, 52 +3.39min

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/2 Buddy AMPS 213 (2.25u), PMPS 98 (2.25u)

Hmmm....

I hope this isn't a repeat of last night. Well, I do and I don't. You need sleep. I need sleep. Buddy wants to stay up and play and maybe eat gravy!
 
Re: 5/2 Buddy AMPS 213 (2.25u), PMPS 98 (2.25u)

Sienne and Gabby said:
Hmmm....

I hope this isn't a repeat of last night. Well, I do and I don't. You need sleep. I need sleep. Buddy wants to stay up and play and maybe eat gravy!

I just sent you a pm asking if it's too soon for another dose decrease??
 
Re: 5/2 Buddy PMPS 98, 46 +2.5

I don't think this is completely shed action from last night. First, see where Buddy's numbers are in the morning. If he bounces, shoot the current dose. Given that he didn't bounce this morning, he may not have high numbers in the AM. You can either shave the dose or take the full reduction -- it's your call. It's early enough in the cycle that I think it's pretty safe to assume that Buddy would have gone lower. You might want to take the full reduction. Worst case scenario is you need to bring the dose back up.

I would try to get him surfing in the 50s or 60s.
 
Re: 5/2 Buddy PMPS 98, 46 +2.5

Sienne and Gabby said:
I don't think this is completely shed action from last night. First, see where Buddy's numbers are in the morning. If he bounces, shoot the current dose. Given that he didn't bounce this morning, he may not have high numbers in the AM. You can either shave the dose or take the full reduction -- it's your call. It's early enough in the cycle that I think it's pretty safe to assume that Buddy would have gone lower. You might want to take the full reduction. Worst case scenario is you need to bring the dose back up.

I would try to get him surfing in the 50s or 60s.

52 +2.49min, 45 +3.15min...lil stinker is trying his hardest...just gave more food but I know it's going to be one of those nights...it's hard with buddy because even with a high number like this morning he drops fast...I know that if I waited about 15 more minutes before giving him food he would be at 40...
 
Re: 5/2 Buddy PMPS 98, 46 +2.5, 45 +3.15min

ok buddy time to surf. it's time for bed.
or not. cats.

was looking at his ss. last fall when it was time for dosecrease he wanted more than one at a time. looks to me like he is doing same here. winnie did that several times. as Sienne said, you can always go back up if needed.

sleep so over rated ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 5/2 Buddy PMPS 98, 46 +2.5, 45 +3.15min

Cheryl and Winnie said:
ok buddy time to surf. it's time for bed.
or not. cats.

was looking at his ss. last fall when it was time for dosecrease he wanted more than one at a time. looks to me like he is doing same here. winnie did that several times. as Sienne said, you can always go back up if needed.

sleep so over rated ~O) ~O)

sleep, who needs sleep... cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top