MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: AMPS 111 / 93@ +3 / 93@ +6 / 94@ +9 / PMPS 99 / 90@ +3 / 87@ +6
Missy has been hitting greens more often but we're also at 3u now, her numbers are pretty flat with late nadirs. Overall she's doing ok, still drink and pee often though...
Is 3u becoming a high dose? When is it recommended to stop increasing and/or for how long to hold on a dose?
Tnx
Last post: ? - 22/04/23 MISSY: AMPS 137 / 119@ +3 When to icrease after furshot? | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Missy has been hitting greens more often but we're also at 3u now, her numbers are pretty flat with late nadirs. Overall she's doing ok, still drink and pee often though...
Is 3u becoming a high dose? When is it recommended to stop increasing and/or for how long to hold on a dose?
Tnx
Last post: ? - 22/04/23 MISSY: AMPS 137 / 119@ +3 When to icrease after furshot? | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB