Summer and Susie (GA)
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-18-susie-227-amps.247485/#post-2791791
Susie just had a 70 and 83 at AMPS. I'm SLGS with reductions at 70. Should I feed and skip the shot or feed and reduce by .25. Need to do something soon.
Susie just had a 70 and 83 at AMPS. I'm SLGS with reductions at 70. Should I feed and skip the shot or feed and reduce by .25. Need to do something soon.


you are in good hand with Bhooma 