akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 424
+5 289
PMPS 481
+4 280
It has been 3 days since Dumdum's dose decrease to 1u and Dumdum's nadir is still at 200~300. Due to his nadir was too low when shooting 1.25u , I'm thinking of increase to 1.1u(f1u or s1.25u ) tomorrow morning, is that be ok?
Thank you for reading and answering.
+5 289
PMPS 481
+4 280
It has been 3 days since Dumdum's dose decrease to 1u and Dumdum's nadir is still at 200~300. Due to his nadir was too low when shooting 1.25u , I'm thinking of increase to 1.1u(f1u or s1.25u ) tomorrow morning, is that be ok?
Thank you for reading and answering.