5/19 Dumdum AMPS~424 +5~289 PMPS~481 dose advice plz

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 424
+5 289

PMPS 481
+4 280

It has been 3 days since Dumdum's dose decrease to 1u and Dumdum's nadir is still at 200~300. Due to his nadir was too low when shooting 1.25u , I'm thinking of increase to 1.1u(f1u or s1.25u ) tomorrow morning, is that be ok?
Thank you for reading and answering. :-D
 
I think trying a s1.25 be okay, depending upon his number tomorrow at AMPS. Sometimes bounces can take up to 3 days to clear, but this is the 3rd day. Good luck with the dose increase, if you decide to do it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top