Jennifer&Cain(GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's thread
Hello from tired land again!
AMPS is 70.
If he throws another low number for PMPS tonight I'm going to have to skip. I-) On the plus side, we had another dose reduction and are now down to 1u. I'm guessing I'm going to have to get those calipers sooner than later if he keeps reducing at this rate so I can make accurate doses.
We had an exciting night last night (well morning but yeah) and big thanks to Dyana for stepping in and helping me.
I'm going to have to go to the store to get more lancelets and food and and food for me. I'll test as soon as I get home.
Oh yeah, what percentage of carbs would y'all consider to be MC food?
Hello from tired land again!
AMPS is 70.
If he throws another low number for PMPS tonight I'm going to have to skip. I-) On the plus side, we had another dose reduction and are now down to 1u. I'm guessing I'm going to have to get those calipers sooner than later if he keeps reducing at this rate so I can make accurate doses.
We had an exciting night last night (well morning but yeah) and big thanks to Dyana for stepping in and helping me.
I'm going to have to go to the store to get more lancelets and food and and food for me. I'll test as soon as I get home.
Oh yeah, what percentage of carbs would y'all consider to be MC food?