5/19 Cain PMPS 78; +1.1 89; +2 108; +10 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jennifer&Cain(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's thread

Hello from tired land again!

AMPS is 70.

If he throws another low number for PMPS tonight I'm going to have to skip. I-) On the plus side, we had another dose reduction and are now down to 1u. I'm guessing I'm going to have to get those calipers sooner than later if he keeps reducing at this rate so I can make accurate doses.

We had an exciting night last night (well morning but yeah) and big thanks to Dyana for stepping in and helping me.

I'm going to have to go to the store to get more lancelets and food and and food for me. I'll test as soon as I get home.

Oh yeah, what percentage of carbs would y'all consider to be MC food?
 
Re: 5/19 Cain AMPS 70 Reduced dose today

Nevermind, it's closer to test time than not so I'm getting that +1 then going into town.

Would 12% work for MC? I accidentally picked up a FF roasted chicken feast thinking it was the chunky one that was 5% and according to Dr. Pierson's list, the roasted is at 12%.
 
Re: 5/19 Cain AMPS 70; +1 76 Reduced dose today

+1 is 76.

Okay off to town for a supply run.

And I'm going to have to step that dosing time back. That's too late again.
 
Re: 5/19 Cain AMPS 70; +1 76 Reduced dose today

Hi Jennifer, great night for Cain last night. Good job. It was interesting to see how he responded to karo. I think the food you got is good for MC. I have some 11% on hand for that.

I'm not sure what syringes you are using, but I'd encourage you to find a cheap pair of digital calipers. We are on 1.0 unit now too, and according to the markings I've been shooting anywhere from 1.0 unit to just above the zero line. :shock:
 
Re: 5/19 Cain AMPS 70; +1 76 Reduced dose today

I agree on the Roasted for MC- 11% and 12% for the Turkey and Chicken. These two are really nice because there isn't anything else around in that carb range for FF with that consistency. I always pulled those out when I needed to surf Leo with lower numbers, because he does NOT like gravy! Crazy cat!
 
Re: 5/19 Cain AMPS 70; +1 76; +3 72 Reduced dose today

+3 72

Supply run took longer than I thought when my mom tacked on getting food for us as well. So +3 it was. :)

@Wendy - Thanks. :) I'm using the Relion syringes from Walmart. I ended up buying a box of the suckers since they kept running out. I think someone linked a calipers that was $15 which was pretty good. I just have to find that link again.

@Lisa - Oh cool. Guess I lucked out on the MC food then. I'll have to purchase some more.
 
Re: 5/19 Cain PMPS 78

PMPS is 78.

I like that number. :-D I'm trying my cats on the FF chunky ones to give them something new to eat. Brownie loves it. She'll finish off her brother's food if he's not fast enough.

@Wendy - Ah there's the link. Thank you!
 
Re: 5/19 Cain PMPS 78; +1.1 89; +2 108

+1.1 89
+2 108

There's that bounce! I see Cain is making it much, much more likely I can get some longer naps tonight. I wonder if I should get a +4 or +5. Hmm...

@Rhiannon - So many nice greens!
 
Re: 5/19 Cain PMPS 78; +1.1 89; +2 108 There's that bounce

Oh a jaded crew calling a 108 a bounce! :lol: ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile :lol:

Numbers are looking great!
 
+10 84

...I completely and utterly missed my alarm. I didn't even wake up until the second alarm to make sure they had food before I picked up the bowls for two hours went off an hour ago. I guess this was a good night to do that, but I missed out on data.

@Lisa - It's a tiny bounce! :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top