Debra and Jill (the cat)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's BGs >
AMPS 246 | +2 137 | +5 104 | +8.25 175 | PMPS 228 | +3 142 | +6 147
(no discussion yesterday to link to)
Jill's SS >
We've been doing TR with .5 units since 5/14 -- her numbers aren't really much different than with the .25 dose. Are we due for another .25 increase?
AMPS 246 | +2 137 | +5 104 | +8.25 175 | PMPS 228 | +3 142 | +6 147
(no discussion yesterday to link to)
Jill's SS >
We've been doing TR with .5 units since 5/14 -- her numbers aren't really much different than with the .25 dose. Are we due for another .25 increase?