Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
So after one day/two cycles of the 7.75u Jack woke up to 69, ate his normal pate/kibble combo for breakfast, and got himself a reduction back to 7.5units. He ate his normal, crummy prime filets for dinner last night and ended up just over 300 before bed. It's been a busy day so far today, and I'm tired, but thankful I'm working from home and can monitor Jack's BG this morning. I'm guessing he'll end up near 200 by his PMPS but who knows, maybe he will stay green/blue all day and give his mom a break. It seems like 7.5units works initially but it seems to wear off, especially since Jack insists on kibble and filets. I don't know anymore.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-increased-to-7-75u.277645/#post-3072299
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-increased-to-7-75u.277645/#post-3072299



