Re: 5/17 Oliver +12.75/amps~205 +1~263 +11~317 pmps~308
I just realized when I updated the subj line that I have not been following the 12/12 very well. I shot 45min late this am, but still went ahead with his pm shot at the normal time. And I don't think I'll ever get the hang of shooting a falling number.
OK tonite, that falling number was high and he does not start to react to his shots for hours, so I don't think shooting the full 14u will cause any problems.
What's getting the blues? Well, if I did not work and could be hear to shoot him with something every 3 hours, his numbers would be AWESOME! On the weekends and evenings, I can give him some R at +3 and maybe +8, but during the weekdays, the boy's on his own. He doesn't seem any worse for wear though.
How much R will depend on where he is around +3.