MikeysMom
Member Since 2011
AMPS 103
+2 65
+3 72 Some pretty nice numbers for Mikey! We haven't posted much lately (I've been working a whole lot for not enough money, Sigh.) but things are pretty good. Mikey's SS is UTD if anyone would like to take a look. I'll admit to feeling a little frustrated lately; the numbers are good, but just not quite good enough. I'm not sure what I should do next. I don't want to raise the dose since Mikey will drop to the 40's every couple of weeks on the current dose (he has dropped below 50 three times, but over the course of 3-4 weeks, and he's otherwise doing so well on this dose I'm hesitant to reduce) but not sure what else to do. I feel like I've let him down-so many kitties have gone OTJ lately and we're just plugging along...just another thing in my life I can't get right!
I'll try to get back to posting regularly in the next few days. I'm working some crazy hours for virtually no pay, just in hopes of networking. I never thought I'd go this long without finding something. It just sucks.
Anyway, there are people who are worse off than me and kitties having a harder time than Mikey. Sending lots of healing vines and comforting thoughts out!
+2 65
+3 72 Some pretty nice numbers for Mikey! We haven't posted much lately (I've been working a whole lot for not enough money, Sigh.) but things are pretty good. Mikey's SS is UTD if anyone would like to take a look. I'll admit to feeling a little frustrated lately; the numbers are good, but just not quite good enough. I'm not sure what I should do next. I don't want to raise the dose since Mikey will drop to the 40's every couple of weeks on the current dose (he has dropped below 50 three times, but over the course of 3-4 weeks, and he's otherwise doing so well on this dose I'm hesitant to reduce) but not sure what else to do. I feel like I've let him down-so many kitties have gone OTJ lately and we're just plugging along...just another thing in my life I can't get right!
I'll try to get back to posting regularly in the next few days. I'm working some crazy hours for virtually no pay, just in hopes of networking. I never thought I'd go this long without finding something. It just sucks.
Anyway, there are people who are worse off than me and kitties having a harder time than Mikey. Sending lots of healing vines and comforting thoughts out!