5/17 Jupiter PMPS/308 +1.75/227

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamie & Jupiter

Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95518

Good news - I did end up finding a vet that would see our civie, Lumpkins, yesterday! They said his anal glands were full and they emptied them and they gave him Animax ointment??? Vet said it is for cats ears but she said it would work for this too??? Has anyone else heard this before??

Increased Jupiters dose this morning from 1.25u to 1.5u. Really hope this increase helps to bring him back down into some blues soon!

Todays numbers:
AMPS-264
+2.5-247
+4.5-257
+7-279
+11.5-263
PMPS-308
+1.75-227
+3-241
+6.25-224
+8.5-299

Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-283
+2.5-271
+4.5-263
+8.5-238
PMPS-282
+2.5-238
+4-277
 
Re: 5/17 Jupiter AMPS/264

and did I mention... Jupiter is being a lil stinka!!! He wont come out from under the couch for me to test him - was trying to get a +2. Im not feeling well today, so am going to wait til +3 then try again.

update: he finally came out... had to coax him out with treats and it took forever and quite a few treats... he was being sneaky!!... he reached his paw out and grabbed the treat and took it under the couch to eat!
 
Re: 5/17 Jupiter AMPS/264 +2.5/247

he reached his paw out and grabbed the treat and took it under the couch to eat!
LOL! C'mon Jupe - Mamabean is just trying to make sure you're safe. Give her a break today, would ya?

Glad Lumpkins got fixed up before it got too terrible. I don't know about the ointment, sorry.

Hope you feel better soon, Jamie!
 
Thanks Tara!

Hmm I think usually after a dose increase he has an active cycle after the 2nd dose of the increase. So I think tonight I might just see some blues! Only more time will tell... Going to test at +3 or +4
 
Thanks for the visit! I hope Lumpkins butt feels better and that Jupiter is not giving you any problems at testing time :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top