Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95518
Good news - I did end up finding a vet that would see our civie, Lumpkins, yesterday! They said his anal glands were full and they emptied them and they gave him Animax ointment??? Vet said it is for cats ears but she said it would work for this too??? Has anyone else heard this before??
Increased Jupiters dose this morning from 1.25u to 1.5u. Really hope this increase helps to bring him back down into some blues soon!
Todays numbers:
AMPS-264
+2.5-247
+4.5-257
+7-279
+11.5-263
PMPS-308
+1.75-227
+3-241
+6.25-224
+8.5-299
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-283
+2.5-271
+4.5-263
+8.5-238
PMPS-282
+2.5-238
+4-277
Good news - I did end up finding a vet that would see our civie, Lumpkins, yesterday! They said his anal glands were full and they emptied them and they gave him Animax ointment??? Vet said it is for cats ears but she said it would work for this too??? Has anyone else heard this before??
Increased Jupiters dose this morning from 1.25u to 1.5u. Really hope this increase helps to bring him back down into some blues soon!
Todays numbers:
AMPS-264
+2.5-247
+4.5-257
+7-279
+11.5-263
PMPS-308
+1.75-227
+3-241
+6.25-224
+8.5-299
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-283
+2.5-271
+4.5-263
+8.5-238
PMPS-282
+2.5-238
+4-277