Liz & Minnie
Member Since 2021
Last post Fri 14 May https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...6-big-fat-dinner-r-boing.247327/#post-2789816
Fri PMPS 339, Sat AMPS 309 +6 317 PMPS 325
Well well well....everyone survived and in a shocking turn of events, Minnie has some nice numbers today. I was expecting to need to come home and give her a mid-cycle R, especially after her previous readings.
I'm tempted to stick with 5u today based on numbers so far, depending on PMPS of course. What's the protocol here?
Fri PMPS 339, Sat AMPS 309 +6 317 PMPS 325
Well well well....everyone survived and in a shocking turn of events, Minnie has some nice numbers today. I was expecting to need to come home and give her a mid-cycle R, especially after her previous readings.
I'm tempted to stick with 5u today based on numbers so far, depending on PMPS of course. What's the protocol here?

