Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
Maggie 5/15
Yesterday
AMPS 248
+4 90
+5 115
PMPS 96
RC Renal LP fuds
Morning
well I am not surprised at all with this AMPS, as I re-introduced RC LP Modified canned to Mags last evening and surprise, surprise, she ate it. I first had her on this food September 29th of last year when her renal values increased. I had to increase her dose to compensate for the dose and will again if she decides to keep it as one of her entrees. She ate this for a while but then all of a sudden stopped eating it, and Cowboy Cookout and the firm Wellness won her over. Now...... :? fuds dilemma again.
On the fuds issue, I ordered Merrick Cowboy Cookout from Wag.com instead of always running to Petco and picking it up. It's the same food, but for some reason Mags stopped eating. Consistency is slightly different, just less moisture, and I did add water. I'll have to compare more closely the one from Petco and the other from Wag.com. Maybe just a coincidence on the snubbing of CC! :?
Thanks you for all your prezzie vines, as Mags delivered last night.
Detective Poo can cross her off th roster. She covered them up so well I barely smelled any aroma.
Today is Vetty visit at 8 am for her six months Senior Exam/blood panel, etc. I suspect a UTI, but the only symptom Mags has is urinating outside the box, not all the time though!
Wishing all a nice day.
Yesterday
AMPS 248
+4 90
+5 115
PMPS 96
RC Renal LP fuds
Morning
well I am not surprised at all with this AMPS, as I re-introduced RC LP Modified canned to Mags last evening and surprise, surprise, she ate it. I first had her on this food September 29th of last year when her renal values increased. I had to increase her dose to compensate for the dose and will again if she decides to keep it as one of her entrees. She ate this for a while but then all of a sudden stopped eating it, and Cowboy Cookout and the firm Wellness won her over. Now...... :? fuds dilemma again.On the fuds issue, I ordered Merrick Cowboy Cookout from Wag.com instead of always running to Petco and picking it up. It's the same food, but for some reason Mags stopped eating. Consistency is slightly different, just less moisture, and I did add water. I'll have to compare more closely the one from Petco and the other from Wag.com. Maybe just a coincidence on the snubbing of CC! :?
Thanks you for all your prezzie vines, as Mags delivered last night.
Today is Vetty visit at 8 am for her six months Senior Exam/blood panel, etc. I suspect a UTI, but the only symptom Mags has is urinating outside the box, not all the time though!
Wishing all a nice day.