5/16 Dimi - PMPS 56, +1 63, +2 67, +3 75

Your Dimi is beautiful! What part of Maryland are you from? We lived for a long time in Southern Maryland (Calvert County) before we moved down here to Georgia. We loved living on the Chesapeake Bay... that's what I miss the most...
 
Man when they surf in the 50s it is just nerve-racking for me! Every test could be a lime, but no, just playing with your emotions. lol

Congrats on the reducie!
 
Your Dimi is beautiful! What part of Maryland are you from? We lived for a long time in Southern Maryland (Calvert County) before we moved down here to Georgia. We loved living on the Chesapeake Bay... that's what I miss the most...

Aww, thanks! We live in Montgomery County, just outside of DC. The Chesapeake Bay is gorgeous, I understand why you miss it!
 
Aww, thanks! We live in Montgomery County, just outside of DC. The Chesapeake Bay is gorgeous, I understand why you miss it!
My dad used to live near Rockville, and I have still got family near there, Silver Spring and Annapolis as well. I lived for many years in Alexandria, VA and worked in D.C.
 
Man when they surf in the 50s it is just nerve-racking for me! Every test could be a lime, but no, just playing with your emotions. lol

Congrats on the reducie!

Nerve racking in deed! I much prefer upper 60s, 70s. Very excited, but also nervous about the reduction. He's doing so well; I'm afraid to mess with it! Hoping we follow in Hendrick's pawsteps!
 
My dad used to live near Rockville, and I have still got family near there, Silver Spring and Annapolis as well. I lived for many years in Alexandria, VA and worked in D.C.

Well surely we've met! :) We are just west of Bethesda in Carderock Springs/Cabin John, often in Rockville for one thing or another. Before that we lived in Alexandria, and I too work in DC.
 
Nerve racking in deed! I much prefer upper 60s, 70s. Very excited, but also nervous about the reduction. He's doing so well; I'm afraid to mess with it! Hoping we follow in Hendrick's pawsteps!

I think he will. The sudden turn to all greens looks very very familiar! I was here when it happened too! SO cool to see it happen in front of my eyes on Dimi's sheet.
 
I think he will. The sudden turn to all greens looks very very familiar! I was here when it happened too! SO cool to see it happen in front of my eyes on Dimi's sheet.

The sudden shift to green does feel miraculous. No idea what changed, as he'd been on this same dose for some time.
 
well I guess the whole point of TR is to keep the pancreas in the lower numbers as much of the time as possible as it has been shown to encourage the pancreas to start to work again, at least a little. So in theory, after being on 1.5U for a while and spending more time in lower numbers it finally had the desired effect!
 
+3.5 75. Off to bed. Hoping the reduction + MC tonight don't push him out of green.
 
Back
Top