5/16 Cosmo AMBG 97, PMPS 470

thebigfuzz

Member Since 2012
Yesterday at the vet:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...80-vet-update-lab-results-on-ss-9-382.247388/

No shot this morning. Cosmo is still not interested in eating, other than being hand fed. He took a good BM this morning - good size and form. I made him a bit of a breakfast slurry, mixing pate with water and spoon feeding him. He did pretty well with that.

Hoping his tummy starts feeling better so we can get back on track. :(

Thanks for all the hugs and well wishes yesterday...we appreciate it, as always.

:bighug:
 
I missed your condos the last few days. Sorry to hear about the nausea. Ondansetron did work well for Max BUT it was constipating. I’m glad to hear about the good labs. Feel better Cosmo. :bighug::bighug::bighug: What does your vet think is the cause?
 
What does your vet think is the cause?
She thinks it was the food change a few weeks back. It maybe irritated his system. His BMs were super smelly for a while, now that we think of it. He had a much better BM this morning before testing.
 
Poor Cosmo, I hope he has a happy GI soon. Spoon feeding is better than finger feeding.

BTW - did you see the video of the cat chasing the coyote in your part of the woods a couple nights ago? :eek:
 
I'm sorry I missed your post yesterday about Cosmo. I hope your boy is feeling better. Sounds like the blood test results were very good. I'll be thinking about your boy - and you, Tanya.
 
Back
Top