5/15 Tess AMPS~277 PMPS~184 +3~322 +11~200

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
5/14 Condo
5/14 RECAP:
• +11~66 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, Cosequin , Miralax
• AMBG~140 .55oz. 8% Wellness Beef & Chicken NO SHOT, unable to monitor
•left out .55oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken
•left out .55oz. 8% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +10~407
• PMPS~449, fed 1.1oz. 8% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +2 fed .55oz. 8% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +3~412 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +4 fed .55oz. 5% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +6~331
• +9~301
• +11~279 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
• AMPS~277 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey

Good Morning LL!
1lg072tea.gif
Tess is happily getting over the missed shot and is looking fine! Just a little disgruntled that I stopped brushing her and picked up the puter again. Hopefully she will be back to her lovely greens soon, yesterday is just such a blot on the SS. :idea: I kow , I'll just scroll the SS up and hide it! :lol: :lol:

We're actually getting some intermittent rain today. For once I have remembered that there is a bonsai club meeting this Sunday morning, I've missed the last 3 months. :oops:

WCR All 5 Ps again today, CPC membership maintained and lots of cuddles on a rainy morning.
 
Re: 5/15 Tess AMPS~277

Hey Tess & Ann! I am laughing as we left yesterday to do a show, I left a total of 2 cans, out & in the auto feeder & when we came home Moonie ate it all!!!!
Missed shots happen, you are such a good bean, I know Tess will be back to her great numbers soon today--Hugs-have a happy Sunday!
 
Re: 5/15 Tess AMPS~277 +2~128

:shock: 150 points in 2 hours and onset isn't usually till after +3. Oh Boy! Yes, Roni Tess is back on track.
 
Re: 5/15 Tess AMPS~277 +2~128

She wants to be green.....great start...wow!!!!! Hope you are rested and have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 5/15 Tess AMPS~277 +2~128 +3~47

I guess no bonsai meeting this morning, Tess wants our undivided attention today! Fed 6% with a drop of honey.
 
Re: 5/15 Tess AMPS~277 +2~128 +3~47 +4~46

More 6% and another drop of honey and we just started onset! Busy day to day!
 
Re: 5/15 Tess AMPS~277 +2~128 +3~47 +4~46

Tess is dropping even faster than Rusty. Are they in a race?? Good thing that the bonsai just sit there and wait!!

Ella

p.s. Thanks for sending the kitty bucket brigade!!
 
Re: 5/15 Tess AMPS~277 +2~128 +3~47 +4~46 +6~56 +7~76

:oops: Bad mom fell asleep and missed getting a +5, but the honey usually keeps her up for 2 hours. We fed the +6 w/ 6% but no honey, no food at +7.
 
Re: 5/15 Tess AMPS~277 +2~128 +3~47 +4~46 +6~56 +7~76

sheshhhhh - I head on out for a morning walk and look at what I missed: 46, 47, and she's on a roll! Quite the drops going on there.... :shock: :shock:

I think I missed it - but I notice you've switched to honey. better than karo in your opinion? or another reason?

Have a good one - sorry you had to miss the bonsai club meeting. Maybe that was tess's plan along... :-D

Tess! I got the canoes bring paddles too! Canoeing in Rusty's cellar! well bucket brigade too, but we might as well have some fun while we are so hard at work....
 
Re: 5/15 Tess AMPS~277 +2~128 +3~47 +4~46 +6~56 +7~76

I think I missed it - but I notice you've switched to honey. better than karo in your opinion? or another reason?
:lol: :lol: :lol: Easier! We weren't using karo, but Golden Syrup which is cane sugar based and the thickest glop you ever saw! It was hard to get just a drop. I got those thin tubes of honey used for snacks. Just clip the end and squeeze out a drop, no mess!!! :lol: :lol:

Karo, syrup or honey work the same, basically liquid sugar.
 
Re: 5/15 Tess AMPS~277 +2~128 +3~47 +4~46+6~56+7~76+9~79+11~

Wow, what a day, for Miss Tess. :-D
Ya know Ann, I never thought of honey. I usually dip the end of the handle of a clean teaspoon in the Karo bottle to get a drop. It's a mess and wasteful. The honey is in that cute little bear jar, and the drop can be easily squeezed out.
Cool, thanks :-D
 
Re: 5/15 Tess AMPS~277 +2~128 +3~47 +4~46+6~56+7~76+9~79+11~

well duh.... and I LIKE it!! Now to get some honey. well sheshhhh, and I wonder why I never thought of it before.... probably because the vet drilled it in y head: KARO! karo is such a mess.....

VERY NICE DAY for Tess!! Love the pmps - I hope she does great things with it, GO TESS!
 
Re: 5/15 Tess AMPS~277 PMPS~184

smiley-bouncing.gif
smiley-bouncing.gif
smiley-bouncing.gif
and the bounce is on. WE were expecting it after that drop this morning.

Hunh, i thought it was because Karo was so easy to type! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 5/15 Tess AMPS~277 PMPS~184 +3~322

:YMSIGH: :YMSIGH: I think tess is saying NI NI for this household. See you in the morning.

Celi, Too Cute! :lol: The puppy too!
 
Re: 5/15 Tess AMPS~277 PMPS~184 +3~322

Well criminy, Tess. This is not in the cards for you.....you are supposed to keep cruising Miss Beauty.

Ann...it appears you are a genius. Because it seems way too coincidental that Gracie's numbers have been horrible, I change the pen, and she is in green. She came screaming down and then slowed down but she made it to green at +4 instead of already being on the way back up. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! Paws crossed that NOW we can hold this dose.

Good night...sleep well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top