Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
5/14 Condo
5/14 RECAP:
• +11~66 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, Cosequin , Miralax
• AMBG~140 .55oz. 8% Wellness Beef & Chicken NO SHOT, unable to monitor
•left out .55oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken
•left out .55oz. 8% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +10~407
• PMPS~449, fed 1.1oz. 8% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +2 fed .55oz. 8% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +3~412 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +4 fed .55oz. 5% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +6~331
• +9~301
• +11~279 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
• AMPS~277 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
Good Morning LL!
Tess is happily getting over the missed shot and is looking fine! Just a little disgruntled that I stopped brushing her and picked up the puter again. Hopefully she will be back to her lovely greens soon, yesterday is just such a blot on the SS. :idea: I kow , I'll just scroll the SS up and hide it! :lol: :lol:
We're actually getting some intermittent rain today. For once I have remembered that there is a bonsai club meeting this Sunday morning, I've missed the last 3 months.
WCR All 5 Ps again today, CPC membership maintained and lots of cuddles on a rainy morning.
5/14 RECAP:
• +11~66 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, Cosequin , Miralax
• AMBG~140 .55oz. 8% Wellness Beef & Chicken NO SHOT, unable to monitor
•left out .55oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken
•left out .55oz. 8% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +10~407
• PMPS~449, fed 1.1oz. 8% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +2 fed .55oz. 8% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +3~412 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +4 fed .55oz. 5% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +6~331
• +9~301
• +11~279 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
• AMPS~277 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
Good Morning LL!
We're actually getting some intermittent rain today. For once I have remembered that there is a bonsai club meeting this Sunday morning, I've missed the last 3 months.
WCR All 5 Ps again today, CPC membership maintained and lots of cuddles on a rainy morning.