milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 5/14 Condo
Morning All!
I am going to hold off on dosecrease for 1 more day since today is my last day of boot camp til I get re-evaluated by the doctor on Friday. That means I'll be able to get more bg readings tomorrow to see exactly where Sabrina will be heading ;-) Have a great day everyone :thumbup Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
AMPS 268 1.00U 1.5oz mix grill
+2.5 119 left out 2oz mix grill & gv 1 hc treat
+3.5 92 gave her 1 can(3oz) fancy feast hc chicken/gravy while out, ate apprx 1oz plus gravy
+8.75 369 swapped out hc & gave 1oz lc mix grill, civvie Emma got lucky & got remainder of hc food :lol:
PMPS 403 1.00U 1oz mix grill
+3 291 1.5oz mix grill overnight
Morning All!
I am going to hold off on dosecrease for 1 more day since today is my last day of boot camp til I get re-evaluated by the doctor on Friday. That means I'll be able to get more bg readings tomorrow to see exactly where Sabrina will be heading ;-) Have a great day everyone :thumbup Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon AMPS 268 1.00U 1.5oz mix grill
+2.5 119 left out 2oz mix grill & gv 1 hc treat
+3.5 92 gave her 1 can(3oz) fancy feast hc chicken/gravy while out, ate apprx 1oz plus gravy
+8.75 369 swapped out hc & gave 1oz lc mix grill, civvie Emma got lucky & got remainder of hc food :lol:
PMPS 403 1.00U 1oz mix grill
+3 291 1.5oz mix grill overnight