akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 489
+6 387
PMPS 375
yesterday
AMPS 441
+4 220
+5 131
PMPS 459
+2 345
+4 174
These few days I've went home spending time with my mother and had a small vacation. :razz:
Besides, I translate Tight Regulation Protocol into Chinese so that I can make sure to understand the difference between these 3 versions. It's really quite interesting that there's still a little difference between tillydiabetes.net version and University of Queensland version. Then I brought these 3 versions and Dumdum's ss to my vet and discussed with them. They told me the same as sticky says, these can be guildlines, but not like dog, cat is an animal with strong individuality, so every cat is different, and we have to learn more about Dumdum's response to insulin and consider his other health situation then we can decide what to do is better for him.
The first target now is to lower his nadir and give him enough calories to maintain his weight , and see how curve shows after increasing dose 3 days. Hope his ss will show more blue soon. ;-)
+6 387
PMPS 375
yesterday
AMPS 441
+4 220
+5 131
PMPS 459
+2 345
+4 174
These few days I've went home spending time with my mother and had a small vacation. :razz:
Besides, I translate Tight Regulation Protocol into Chinese so that I can make sure to understand the difference between these 3 versions. It's really quite interesting that there's still a little difference between tillydiabetes.net version and University of Queensland version. Then I brought these 3 versions and Dumdum's ss to my vet and discussed with them. They told me the same as sticky says, these can be guildlines, but not like dog, cat is an animal with strong individuality, so every cat is different, and we have to learn more about Dumdum's response to insulin and consider his other health situation then we can decide what to do is better for him.
The first target now is to lower his nadir and give him enough calories to maintain his weight , and see how curve shows after increasing dose 3 days. Hope his ss will show more blue soon. ;-)