5/15 Brutus +11 75 pmps 58 +12.5 ~59

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/15 Brutus +11 75 pmps 58

I know yesterday I said I like to shoot +12 no matter what, but I'm not crazy about shooting 50's, especially when it's dropping. What do you think about stalling until he gets to the 60's?

Are you home tonight to monitor? I think Brutus will be trying to earn a reduction tonight. I know you've been feeding the curve to avoid reductions, and you should still do that, but I have a feeling that tonight will be the night he earns the reduction despite feeding. I've been wrong before, but I would like to be right!
 
LOL, I guess it would have been easier to shoot 15 minutes ago. :lol:

You can go ahead and take the dose reduction to 0.75. You'll still need to monitor tonight because Brutus will have some shed action behind this shot. He has turned a corner and is looking GREAT!
 
good job steve! SS looks much much better than last time i saw it. verra cool. :mrgreen:
hope the 0.75 units holds good for you guys this time. good luck! but he is definitely on dose reduction path, always good news.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top