Re: 5/15 Brutus +11 75 pmps 58
I know yesterday I said I like to shoot +12 no matter what, but I'm not crazy about shooting 50's, especially when it's dropping. What do you think about stalling until he gets to the 60's?
Are you home tonight to monitor? I think Brutus will be trying to earn a reduction tonight. I know you've been feeding the curve to avoid reductions, and you should still do that, but I have a feeling that tonight will be the night he earns the reduction despite feeding. I've been wrong before, but I would like to be right!