Doug N Libby
Member Since 2012
Much ado at my house...our week with Joseph is over and he is packing to leave for camp tomorrow...His room is finished and he is mostly moved in. I guess the rest will get finished....who knows?? He'll be home for another week or so in Aug, maybe then? :YMSIGH:
Going to see the Avengers this afternoon!! Joseph saw it with friends at one of the midnight shows, but we haven't seen it, yet!! So, between all of the life-stuff, not a lot of testing going on today. Here's what we've got -
05/15/12
AMPS (321) +7.5 - Shot .6u at 12:35am - Not gonna lie - was pretty disappointed with AMPS after (231) at +6
+3 (265)
MDPS (329) +7.5 - Shot .6u at 8:00am
+3 (257)
+6 (268)
**Was all ready to increase the dose until last night's cycle...But, the last two cycles seem to say there's room to increase...What do y'all think???
PMPS (371) +7.5 - Shot .6u at 4:00pm
+4.5 (145)
05/16/12
AMPS (342) +8 - Shot .6u at 12:00 am
+2.5 (306)
+6 (193)
MDPS (245) +8 - Shot .5u at 8:05 am
+6 (249)
PMPS (397) +8 - Shot .7u at 4:05pm
+2.5 (260)
+4 (217)
+6 (325)
05/17/12
AMPS (423) +8 - Shot .6u at 12:05am
+2 (353)
+5 (264)
MDPS (331) +8 - Shot .6u at 8:10 am
+3 (282)
+5.75 (288)
PMPS (353) +8 - Shot .7u at 4:10pm
+2.75 (376)
+5.5 (363)
05/18/12
AMPS (318)
:10 retest (328) Almost +8.25 - Shot .6u at 12:20am
+3 (261)
+6 (227)
MDPS (185) +8
:20 (184)
:20 (179) +9
:20 (192)
:20 (207) +9.5
:30 (226) +10 - Shot .4u at 10:10am
+2 (238)
+4 (149)
+6 (223)
Going to see the Avengers this afternoon!! Joseph saw it with friends at one of the midnight shows, but we haven't seen it, yet!! So, between all of the life-stuff, not a lot of testing going on today. Here's what we've got -
05/15/12
AMPS (321) +7.5 - Shot .6u at 12:35am - Not gonna lie - was pretty disappointed with AMPS after (231) at +6
+3 (265)
MDPS (329) +7.5 - Shot .6u at 8:00am
+3 (257)
+6 (268)
**Was all ready to increase the dose until last night's cycle...But, the last two cycles seem to say there's room to increase...What do y'all think???
PMPS (371) +7.5 - Shot .6u at 4:00pm
+4.5 (145)
05/16/12
AMPS (342) +8 - Shot .6u at 12:00 am
+2.5 (306)
+6 (193)
MDPS (245) +8 - Shot .5u at 8:05 am
+6 (249)
PMPS (397) +8 - Shot .7u at 4:05pm
+2.5 (260)
+4 (217)
+6 (325)
05/17/12
AMPS (423) +8 - Shot .6u at 12:05am
+2 (353)
+5 (264)
MDPS (331) +8 - Shot .6u at 8:10 am
+3 (282)
+5.75 (288)
PMPS (353) +8 - Shot .7u at 4:10pm
+2.75 (376)
+5.5 (363)
05/18/12
AMPS (318)
:10 retest (328) Almost +8.25 - Shot .6u at 12:20am
+3 (261)
+6 (227)
MDPS (185) +8
:20 (184)
:20 (179) +9
:20 (192)
:20 (207) +9.5
:30 (226) +10 - Shot .4u at 10:10am
+2 (238)
+4 (149)
+6 (223)