Claire and Kaz
Member Since 2022
Started new post as other getting too long
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/kaz-amps-533-pmps241.262834/page-2#post-2949601
I'm getting worried about how quickly Kaz's numbers are now dropping. My fear is that he will go into the green over the next 24-48 hours and I am now back at work.
Should we be thinking of reducing the dose by .25 to help with this?
Claire
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/kaz-amps-533-pmps241.262834/page-2#post-2949601
I'm getting worried about how quickly Kaz's numbers are now dropping. My fear is that he will go into the green over the next 24-48 hours and I am now back at work.
Should we be thinking of reducing the dose by .25 to help with this?
Claire