Gabi & Stela
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-pmps-158-2-79-3-58-another-reduction.289961/
I think I really should be reducing the dose now. I fed her some HC with honey but unfortunately I have to leave for a doctor's appointment. The auto-feeder is set to give her HC + honey every 30 mins and my dad will keep an eye on her while I'm gone. I should be back in an hour.
I think I really should be reducing the dose now. I fed her some HC with honey but unfortunately I have to leave for a doctor's appointment. The auto-feeder is set to give her HC + honey every 30 mins and my dad will keep an eye on her while I'm gone. I should be back in an hour.

