5/14 Putty recap

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS 345
+2 226 fed HC
+4 119 fed HC
+9 368 left mc in timed feeder
PMPS 401
+4 270

Very late posting tonight. I was out from +4 to +9 today and from the early drop of over 100 points then another 100 point drop I am guessing Putty was low today based on the pink and red.
Although the numbers are not low enough for a decrease I am going to shave a little from the dose from a 1.50 to a skinny 1.50. I would like to see if this will reduce the bounce.
When he is pink or red he does not really feel great. He is very lethargic and quiet. My poor little Putster.
He will perk up when he gets a little lower cat_pet_icon
 
good job with the food. That kept him from getting green, which was part of the point. I wonder if you should even try to test at +1 when he is pink, so you can get a head start on him when he clears his bounces? Lucy went through a phase where I felt like it was riskier to shoot pink than to shoot blue/green, because from blue/green she would usually surf but from pink she would skydive.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top