Miriam and Putty (GA)
Very Active Member
AMPS 345
+2 226 fed HC
+4 119 fed HC
+9 368 left mc in timed feeder
PMPS 401
+4 270
Very late posting tonight. I was out from +4 to +9 today and from the early drop of over 100 points then another 100 point drop I am guessing Putty was low today based on the pink and red.
Although the numbers are not low enough for a decrease I am going to shave a little from the dose from a 1.50 to a skinny 1.50. I would like to see if this will reduce the bounce.
When he is pink or red he does not really feel great. He is very lethargic and quiet. My poor little Putster.
He will perk up when he gets a little lower cat_pet_icon
+2 226 fed HC
+4 119 fed HC
+9 368 left mc in timed feeder
PMPS 401
+4 270
Very late posting tonight. I was out from +4 to +9 today and from the early drop of over 100 points then another 100 point drop I am guessing Putty was low today based on the pink and red.
Although the numbers are not low enough for a decrease I am going to shave a little from the dose from a 1.50 to a skinny 1.50. I would like to see if this will reduce the bounce.
When he is pink or red he does not really feel great. He is very lethargic and quiet. My poor little Putster.
He will perk up when he gets a little lower cat_pet_icon