Bobbi Kraham
Member Since 2022
Such a surprise, my bouncy boy is staying steady in green!
A couple questions: what if he drops, and earns a reduction, but I don't realize it because it is between ear pricks? Dimi is more himself (lots of energy, playful, curious) with higher numbers; greens seem to make him sleepy. Is this just his body adjusting to normal glucose levels? Will his energy come back at some point?
As alway, many thanks for your thoughts!
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-78-5-52-7-54-pmps-43-71.263219/#post-2948872
A couple questions: what if he drops, and earns a reduction, but I don't realize it because it is between ear pricks? Dimi is more himself (lots of energy, playful, curious) with higher numbers; greens seem to make him sleepy. Is this just his body adjusting to normal glucose levels? Will his energy come back at some point?
As alway, many thanks for your thoughts!
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-78-5-52-7-54-pmps-43-71.263219/#post-2948872