Max & Lori
Member Since 2021
Prettier and flatter cycles on 5.75 units. I don’t like 5.5 units with Max, but the worn out patience pants are on once again. I’ve thought a lot about it and I’m changing him to 3 times below 50 next time and I’m also changing him to custom dosing because I’m not really going by TR protocol with him anymore at this point.
Max has more issues to deal with that cause his numbers to be high. SRT action isn’t there anymore ( s/p 82 weeks) and we are dealing with all things Max besides diabetes that aggravate those high numbers. Those high numbers lead to other problems specific to Max as well. We’ve been at this for a while now so I know Max’s trends well.
We’ll see if he proves me wrong. Dose threat warning issued again.
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-11-max-amps-260-2-238-4-129-6-71.277421/#post-3070720
Max has more issues to deal with that cause his numbers to be high. SRT action isn’t there anymore ( s/p 82 weeks) and we are dealing with all things Max besides diabetes that aggravate those high numbers. Those high numbers lead to other problems specific to Max as well. We’ve been at this for a while now so I know Max’s trends well.
We’ll see if he proves me wrong. Dose threat warning issued again.
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-11-max-amps-260-2-238-4-129-6-71.277421/#post-3070720
Last edited:
