5/12 Angel's pmps~87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lynn and Angel

Member Since 2009
Angel is the rainbow cat - there are no discernable patterns to his nos. that I can see. His last green was 7 days ago (that I know of) although am of the 10th when he was 131 at +7 he could have been close enough to green to still be bouncing from it. Most alarming it the past 3 nights in a row his mid cycle check has been red - higher than the pink pmps. Really frustrated and thinking of increasing.
 
Re: 5/12 Angel's amps~380

:YMSIGH: when are our cat's ever going to learn Lynn? Im sorry to see those reds on angels SS, such a nasty color. If you do increase I hope it helps you out .. we just took mocha back up as well.
 
First green preshot since March. Goes without saying, I did not increase dose tonight. I cannot figure out this cat and how his nos work.
 
Great shooting tonight! Hopefully shooting this green preshot will help boot him to the next (lower) level. It does look like Angel takes a while to settle in to a dose. The trick over the next few days will probably be to keep him from dropping low enough to earn a reduction, so he can stay in good numbers for a little longer before earning a reduction. Test a bunch tonight, and if he starts dropping, try feeding to slow the drop. Try not to let him go below 50 yet and see if that helps.
 
Libby and Lucy said:
Great shooting tonight! Hopefully shooting this green preshot will help boot him to the next (lower) level. It does look like Angel takes a while to settle in to a dose. The trick over the next few days will probably be to keep him from dropping low enough to earn a reduction, so he can stay in good numbers for a little longer before earning a reduction. Test a bunch tonight, and if he starts dropping, try feeding to slow the drop. Try not to let him go below 50 yet and see if that helps.
awesome pmps! nice hootin'! :mrgreen:
ditto to libby's comments...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top