5/12 - Alphyne AMPS @ 304 / +2 @ 256

bobjoh

Member Since 2021
previous

Dropped into blue last night, back into pink and yellow today, but least I know the insulin is working.

I'm going to hold this dose just a little longer, since I won't be able to watch her when I do an increase. I was hoping to get a full curve in yesterday, but wasn't able to. Hopefully can get in a curve and do an increase this weekend.

Have a great Friday, all!
 
Back
Top