Jay Dee
Member Since 2021
Snuggie's numbers have steadily decreased after only 2 injections of Levemir- 403 AMPS yesterday, 212 AMPS today. Since the shoot/no shoot number is 200 and we're very close, I'm going to wait 30 min and test again before feeding or deciding to shoot. Advice on what BG numbers to take what action at, reduce dose, etc?
I'll report back, and I will be home with him all day to monitor. Hypo kit is ready and vet is only 2 mi away.
Link to yesterday's post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...86-pmps-346-4-286-6-290-day-1-levemir.247194/
I'll report back, and I will be home with him all day to monitor. Hypo kit is ready and vet is only 2 mi away.
Link to yesterday's post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...86-pmps-346-4-286-6-290-day-1-levemir.247194/