thornmallow__
Member Since 2024
Previous condo: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-10-falafel-amps-143.289813/#post-3177762
She’s at 50! Should I shoot the full dose? I realized too late I should stall, but I let her eat a couple bites of food just now bc she was crying.
She’s at 50! Should I shoot the full dose? I realized too late I should stall, but I let her eat a couple bites of food just now bc she was crying.

