Felixkitty
Member Since 2017
AMPS- 85, +1- 85, +2 -66, +3.5- 35, +4- 41, +5- 57 (tight regulation, ez complete w/cooked chicken, 15 yo, no other issues)
Hi! It’s been a little while & Felix seems to be doing very good - seeing more blues & greens! Yay! Also, recent blood work at his 6 mo appointment looked great. He dropped to 25 last week and dropped to 35 today. (no symptoms & the 25 was even more scary due to time, usually you can tell within the first 3 hrs if he’s going to tank & that was a surprise late in the cycle)
Anyways, just checking - do I continue to decrease by .25? Or do I need to reduce his dose a little more based on these low #’s?
Thank you!!
Last edited: