Stephanie&Willy
Member Since 2011
Willy's Condo Yesterday
Yay!!!!!!!
Now the question comes down to, do I shoot and if so, how much? I'm not going to increase as I had planned (did not see this coming!!) but should I give a reduced dose? Wait and shoot? I have done a full shot in the 150s before but it wasn't for 5u.
My plan, at the moment, is to give a reduced dose of 4u-4.5u in the next hour so we don't miss all the overlap if possible and wind up in the 400s again (checking BG accordingly), does this seem like a good plan or should I reduce it further?
I forgot to mention, we're sending our positive vibes for all our friends furry and not so much furry alike. I hope everyone has a wonderful Tuesday!
AMPS 282
+2 412
+4 404
+6.5 339
+8 321
+10 250
Yay!!!!!!!
Now the question comes down to, do I shoot and if so, how much? I'm not going to increase as I had planned (did not see this coming!!) but should I give a reduced dose? Wait and shoot? I have done a full shot in the 150s before but it wasn't for 5u.
My plan, at the moment, is to give a reduced dose of 4u-4.5u in the next hour so we don't miss all the overlap if possible and wind up in the 400s again (checking BG accordingly), does this seem like a good plan or should I reduce it further?
I forgot to mention, we're sending our positive vibes for all our friends furry and not so much furry alike. I hope everyone has a wonderful Tuesday!
AMPS 282
+2 412
+4 404
+6.5 339
+8 321
+10 250