Joy W
Member Since 2021
In the absence of any reply yesterday, took a guess and hope it's correct! I worry constantly.
She threw up in the early hours of this morning, one full of food (as opposed to her other puke types which are clear liquid and grass, or a massive furball), so wonder if that is why her AMPS was a bit lower this morning, but could also have been the increase? Hoping the dose increase isn't why she puked.
I won't be able to do a curve for another 2 weeks, Saturday 21 May, as I'm away this weekend and my partner won't do them.
Any thoughts from admins and experts appreciated, pretty sure I could be doing a better job for her. I'm comforted by how happy she seems.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-328-4-335-6-344-8-350-pmps-337-3-327.263052/
She threw up in the early hours of this morning, one full of food (as opposed to her other puke types which are clear liquid and grass, or a massive furball), so wonder if that is why her AMPS was a bit lower this morning, but could also have been the increase? Hoping the dose increase isn't why she puked.
I won't be able to do a curve for another 2 weeks, Saturday 21 May, as I'm away this weekend and my partner won't do them.
Any thoughts from admins and experts appreciated, pretty sure I could be doing a better job for her. I'm comforted by how happy she seems.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-328-4-335-6-344-8-350-pmps-337-3-327.263052/
