Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-9-davidson-pmps-92-2-91-5-58-5-5-58.195326/
Haha, Davidson wants to say goodbye and give me something to think about - nice bounce there!! He could have possibly dropped again at +6, but I was too tired to set the alarm and needed sleep as lots of travel today.
I've got all day here, and will post what my dose will be as well as the "cut off number" for shotoing will be for the pet sitter. I'm thinking about 70..........and anything under no shot.
Haha, Davidson wants to say goodbye and give me something to think about - nice bounce there!! He could have possibly dropped again at +6, but I was too tired to set the alarm and needed sleep as lots of travel today.
I've got all day here, and will post what my dose will be as well as the "cut off number" for shotoing will be for the pet sitter. I'm thinking about 70..........and anything under no shot.