5/1 Willow AMPS~404

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Member Since 2009
Haven't posted in weeks so my last post is likely irrelevant.

WCR: Still very weak in the back legs, but other than that, he's good.
 
I was wondering where you've been! In fact, I looked at your SS last night. I hope everything is OK. Give the methyl-B12 time to work -- I think it can take a couple of months.
 
Jordan & Willow!! I have wondered about you often.. thank goodness you are back.. :YMHUG:
Happy Caturday & I do hope things turn around for you soon.. (((Willow)))
 
Willow's shot time has been all over the place lately with my weird work schedule at my temp job. Now I'm getting ready to change it again from 9:30 to 6:45/7 for the new job that's starting Monday. I had intended to change it gradually this past week but my work schedule got crazy so I stuck with the late time since I knew I could be home by then. I have to work again tonight, so I may just skip tonights shot totally and start with the new time tomorrow morning. Starting Monday, I will be leaving the house at 7am and probably not returning until 7pm if traffic cooperates.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top