Hala
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-30-simsim-amps-15-5.277044/
Today I did a curve, i still have the preshot test which I assume it will be in the teens. I guess it’s time to increase the dose .25, so I give him 2.5 units?
Today I did a curve, i still have the preshot test which I assume it will be in the teens. I guess it’s time to increase the dose .25, so I give him 2.5 units?